Check out our New Forums!
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
Hi all:
We created this post to announce some aspects:
1.-Presentation
2.-Server
3.-Inaguration Event with prizes – Date : Sunday, August 13th. , 2017
hour: 9:30 pm eastern time
hour: 8:30 pm Mexico
hour: 10:30 pm Chile
hour: 10:30 pm Argentina
hour: 6:30 pm pacific time
hour: 9:30 pm Venezuela
hour: 8:30 pm Colombia

1.- We are Xtreme Rush *X][R* a Clan and also a Latin Community that started playing Battlefield 2 in its beginnings therefore we are very excited to have a server in Battlefield 2 Revive.
We rented a ranked server for 42 slots with the purpose of Latin friends who play BF2 join us on the battlefield, You are cordially invited to enter and spend some time with us on our server.
2.-At the moment it is an infantry server 24/7 but we plan to leave some days for vehicles in the future (5 days infantry- 2 days vehicles) and why not? Scrimage Clan vs Clan.
•Server Name: *X][R*XtremeRush-INFANTERIA
•IP and port: 45.32.162.38:16567
•Location: Florida, USA
•Slots: 42
•Friendly Fire: Activated
•Map Rotation: Road to Jalalabad 16
Masthuur City 16
Strike at Karkand 32
Sharqui Peninsula 16
Gulf of Oman 16
Operation Blue Pearl 16
3.-As we mentioned; We are excited to have our own server in BF2 Revive so we will create an event for the server's inauguration on Sunday, August 13th , 2017 at In the defined time.

What does it consist of?

-From the time of opening the first 2 players who get a higher score during a complete round of the 6 maps will receive the prizes (no hacks obviously)

Awards.

-The winners will have 1 slot reserved for each of the winners within our server for 2 weeks
As clarification these prizes will be for people outside our clan *X][R* Xtreme Rush.
Finally we want to mention that we have a Facebook page where you can write about anything.
Facebook: Xtreme Rush – Comunidad Latina
Be welcome to our server, HF and GL, Soldier
*X][R* Xtreme Rush--- Admin
Posts: 8 - KR:
L.E.Z.F.R.O
Seen: 1 week ago
hola
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
http://i.imgur.com/iRuAwYr.png
Posts: 9 - KR:
Sandra45UY
Seen: 4 days ago
Saludos :)
Posts: 1 - KR:
TheNoiSe97
Seen: 3 weeks ago
Venezuela presente para ese dia nos vemos en el BATTLEFIELD!!! SALUDOS!
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
TheNoiSe97 eso es todo, nos vemos el domingo
Posts: 1 - KR:
eldoctorkiller
Seen: 2 months ago
Nos vemos el domingo muchachos!
Excelente iniciativa

Solicito permiso para difundir esto en nuestro foro y asi llevar mas jugadores
Donated: $225
Posts: 37 - KR:
bobm29
Seen: 13 hours ago
Hola!...muy Bueno!
Posts: 9 - KR:
Sandra45UY
Seen: 4 days ago
eldoctorkiller, claro que puedes difundirlo en tu foro, no hay problema.

Me alegra saber que les parece una buena iniciativa...y ya vendrán más eventos! se informará :)

Saludos.
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
http://i.imgur.com/zxUKII7.png
Posts: 51 - KR:
BlUe_WoLf07
Seen: 2 days ago
[img]http://i.imgur.com/yGiirHr.png/img]
previous12 next

Quick Reply

You must be logged in to post. Not a member yet? Register!